Church Office

St Peter's Church Office

01622 743321

stpeters.church@icloud.com

The Vicarage
Church Hill
Boughton Monchelsea
ME17 4BU

Vicar

Revd Phil Goodey

01622 743321

phil.goodey@gmail.com

Assistant Minister

Revd Alan Wharton

07802 952941

alan@transforms.me.uk

Assistant Minister

Revd Yvonne Salmon

01622 842598

ydsalmon@btinternet.com

Church Warden

Anne Norris

01622 745115

annenorris01@hotmail.co.uk

Church Warden

Nick Willoughby

01622 761790

nick_willoughby2000@yahoo.co.uk

Reader

Gordon Mackley

01732 870625

gordon_mackley@hotmail.com

Reader

David Parry

01622 746383

david.parry@sehta.co.uk

Treasurer

Mandy Stephens