Church Office

St Peter's Church Office

01622 743321

stpeters.church@btinternet.com

The Vicarage
Church Hill
Boughton Monchelsea
ME17 4BU

Vicar

Revd Phil Goodey

01622 743321

phil.goodey@gmail.com

Assistant Minister

Revd Yvonne Salmon

01622 842598

ydsalmon@btinternet.com

Curate

Steven Sivyer

01622 831189

steven@sivyer.org.uk

Reader

Emma Sivyer

01622 831189

emma@sivyer.org.uk

Reader

David Parry

01622 746383

david.parry@sehta.co.uk

Junction

Mark Price

01622 532832

mneprice@gmail.com

Church Warden

David Bissell

01622 743730

david.bissell@live.com

Treasurer

Bryan Price

01622 743372

bryanprice458@gmail.com

458 Loose Road
Maidstone
ME15 9UA